ABOUT US

Zhengbo people strive to practice the development strategy of "Technological engineering transformation, Management system innovation", and the management policy of customer satisfaction, staff reassurance, social recognition and sustainable development. 

SINCE2011

Founded in 2011 and Situated in Wuyuan County, Jiangxi Province, Jiangxi Zhengbo Industrial Co., Ltd. is a professional footwear manufacturer integrating import and export trade, technical research and development as well as production and sales. The company covers an area of 100 mu, with a total construction area of about 96,000 square meters. There are 64 cutting machines, 65 stitching machine production line, 24 injection molding machines, 7 cold sticking production lines and over 1,500 employees in the company. Its annual production capacity reaches 15 million pairs. 

Since its production in 2011, the company has been growing steadily for 9 consecutive years, contributing more than RMB 200 million to local finance. It has successively won the honorary titles of "China quality and Integrity Enterprise", "Jiangxi Famous Trademark", "Jiangxi Excellent Enterprise", "Jiangxi Top 100 Private Enterprises", "Jiangxi Top 100 Private Enterprises Manufacturing Industry", "Jiangxi Harmonious Enterprise of Labor Relations", "National High-tech Enterprise" and so on.

  • 2011

    /Year

    Founded in

  • 2000

    /Ten thousand

    Annual production capacity

  • 1500

    /people

    Existing employees

  • 100

    /+

    Multiple honor certificates

  Zhengbo Industrial

GROUP INDUSTRY

Zhengbo people strive to practice the development strategy of "Technological engineering transformation, Management system innovation", and the management policy of customer satisfaction, staff reassurance, social recognition and sustainable development. 

Intelligent products

Zhengbo Intelligent products

Technology is leading us into an intelligent age, with intelligent technology as the core driving force. Intelligence will reshape the design, production and use of products and service mode, and intelligent footwear with high added value and high profit margin will lead the trend of the times.
MOREMORE
Zhengbo Medical Health

Zhengbo Medical Health

Since the second half of 2020, the industrial system has started to be fully upgraded in such aspects as strategy, culture, talent, product innovation and intelligence. At the industrial level, three business segments will be formed gradually, namely intelligent manufacturing, medical and health-care and cultural tourism.
MOREMORE

Zhengbo Intelligent products

Zhengbo Medical Health

NEWS CENTER

Zhengbo people strive to practice the development strategy of "Technological engineering transformation, Management system innovation", and the management policy of customer satisfaction, staff reassurance, social recognition and sustainable development. 

Previous page
1
2
6
imgboxbg

Company Purpose: Cultivate Righteous Person, Have Extensive Knowledge
Company Spirit: Advocate Justice and Etiquettes, Value Loyalty and Wisdom
Business Philosophy: Sincere and win-win
Management Philosophy: Normalization for order
Talent Philosophy: Recruit able people without overstressing qualifications

  Zhengbo Industrial

Follow Us

or search for “Zhengbo Industry”

More wonderful news is waiting for you!

Address: Wuyuan County Industrial Park, Shangrao City, Jiangxi Province

Tel:+86-793-5262555

Fax:+86-793-5262116

E-mail:zbshoes@chinazbx.com.cn

Copyright © Jiangxi Zhengbo Industrial Co., Ltd. 2020 All rights reserved  Jiangxi ICP Record No. 0302620    赣ICP备2021007870号

正博人努力践行“工艺工程改造、经营体制创新”的发展之路,以客户满意、员工安心、社会认可、企业永续为管理方针。

SINCE2011

江西正博实业有限公司创建于2011年,坐落于江西婺源,是一家集进出口贸易、技术研发、生产销售为一体的专业鞋业生产企业。公司占地面积100亩,总建筑面积约96000平方米。公司现有裁断机64台,针车生产线65条,注塑机24台,冷粘生产线7条,员工2000余人,年产能达1500万双。

2011年投产至今连续9年,公司稳步增长,累计为当地财政贡献税收两个多亿。先后荣获“国家高新技术企业”、“中国质量诚信企业”、“江西省著名商标”、“江西省优秀企业”、“江西省民营企业100强”、“江西省民营企业制造业100强”、“江西省劳动关系和谐企业” 等荣誉称号。

公司已全面通过ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系为一体的国际标准体系认证,进一步完善了企业的管控系统。

  • 2011

    /年

    集团创始于2011年

  • 2000

    /万

    年产能达2000万双

  • 1500

    /人

    现有职工1500余人

  • 100

    /+

    公司获得多项荣誉资质证书

 正博实业

正博人努力践行“工艺工程改造、经营体制创新”的发展之路,以客户满意、员工安心、社会认可、企业永续为管理方针。

正博智能制造

正博智能制造

智能制造产品涵盖军工鞋、劳保鞋、户外鞋、运动鞋、工作鞋等,通过引进先进的智能化生产设备(如:德国德士马S级全自动圆盘连帮注射机) ,以标准化、规范化带动智能化,以智能化带动产品的高附加值,将信息化与工业化深度融合,智能产业园从未来科技与创新需求出发,致力打造成为鞋企新典范、新标杆。
更多
正博医疗物资

正博医疗健康

自2020年下半年起,公司开始从战略、文化、人才、产品、创新、智能等切入,实现产业系统的整体升级:在产业层面,公司将逐步形成智能制造、医疗健康、 文旅康养等三大业务版块;在打造鞋业智能制造产业服务生态链王国的基础上,结合婺源区位优势,大力发展医疗健康与文旅康养产业;
更多

正博智能制造

正博医疗健康

正博人努力践行“工艺工程改造、经营体制创新”的发展之路,以客户满意、员工安心、社会认可、企业永续为管理方针。

上一页
1
2
...
6
imgboxbg

企业宗旨:正心立人  博物经世
企业精神:祟仁尚礼  重义修慧
经营理念:真诚共赢
管理理念:规范祥和
人才理念:不拘一格

 正博实业

关注官方微信公众号

或搜索“正博实业”

更多精彩等着你!

公司地址:江西省上饶市婺源县工业园区

电话:0793-5262555

传真:0793-5262116

邮箱:zbshoes@chinazbx.com.cn